Ihre Ansprechpartner

Adolf Neupert (deutsch/english)
Verfahrenstechnik / Verkauf / Aussendienst

 

Telefon (0 26 46) 94 13 -12

Telefax (0 26 46) 94 13 -28

 

Mobil 0171 - 99 01 890


E-Mail: adolf.neupert@filox.de

 

 

Michael Gäb

Werkstattmeister / After-Sales

 

Telefon (0 26 46) 94 13 -21

Telefax (0 26 46) 94 13 -20

 

Mobil + 49 ( 0 ) 171 749 4131


E-Mail:michael.gaeb@filox.de

 

 

Jürgen Densing (deutsch/english)
Technischer Einkauf / Verkauf

Telefon (0 26 46) 94 13 -17
Telefax (0 26 46) 94 13 -29

 

Mobil 0170 183 04 95

E-Mail: juergen.densing@filox.de

 


Udo Tiemeyer
After-Sales-Service / Projektabwicklung


Telefon (0 26 46) 94 13 -18
Telefax (0 26 46) 94 13 -20

 

Mobil 0171 – 26 59 819

E-Mail: udo.tiemeyer@filox.de



Michael Bell
Projektabwicklung

Telefon (0 26 46) 94 13 - 35
Telefax (0 26 46) 94 13 - 20

E-Mail: michael.bell@filox.de

 

 

Markus Müller
Elektro - Technik

Telefon (0 26 46) 94 13 -32
Telefax (0 26 46) 94 13 -20


E-Mail: markus.mueller@filox.de

 


Josef Scheuer
Projektabwicklung


Telefon (0 26 46) 94 13 -16
Telefax (0 26 46) 94 13 -20

 

E-Mail: josef.scheuer@filox.de


 
Denise Keller

Projektabwicklung

Telefon (0 26 46) 94 13 - 22
Telefax (0 26 46) 94 13 - 20

E-Mail: denise.keller@filox.de



Patrick Geng (deutsch/english)
Konstruktion

Telefon (0 26 46) 94 13 -23
Telefax (0 26 46) 94 13 -20

E-Mail: patrick.geng@filox.de

 


Revision: 2015/10/16 - 07:24 - © Filox Filtertechnik GmbH